Количество артистов: 43,846 Количество текстов песен: 642,600

Тексты песен выберете букву:
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    А Б В Г Д Е Ё Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Ъ Ы Ь Э Ю Я

Галлерея Знаменитостей выберете букву:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z    А Б В Г Д Е Ё Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Ъ Ы Ь Э Ю Я

фотография Apoptygma Berzerk

Название :


Данные: текст песни / слова песни

Жанры :    ebm   futurepop   synthpop   industrial   electronic

Видео: Apoptygma Berzerk -  Starsign  

Like a bolt from the blue, descending from the sky
My brain collapses in the dead of night
Too much for my psyche, another crack-up
If you`re awake, join me
All the things you see, the same as what I see
We listen to the sound of nervous breakdown
A death that blends with a will to live
One of the things that freaks me out

I`m waiting for a sign, have to leave this place behind
Where no one knows my name
Then later we`ll calm down, we`ll both break down and cry
(And say) our last goodbye.(instr.)

I`ll break the chains, I`m out of line
I`m living on my nerve, last days of ninety-nine
Nightmare, conspiracy, depression and lunacy
I need to feel, walled up inside
Locked up, messed up, maybe there is no tomorrow
All this thinking does me no good
I`ll miss you my love, but it`s about time
That this world goes up in flames.

- delrinkenro
Похожие исполнители:
Фото VNV Nation
VNV Nation
Фото Covenant
Фото Assemblage 23
Assemblage 23
Фото Icon of Coil
Icon of Coil
Фото Fairlight Children
Fairlight Children

Опубликовать в блоге/дневнике/жж (html-код)

Опубликовать на форуме (bb-код)

Прямая ссылка на эту страницу